Leicestershire and Rutland Under-16s v Wales Under-16s
Other matches in England 2008
VenueCoventry Road, Lutterworth on 30th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWales Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Under-16s won by 64 runs

Wales Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Millichipb Williamson35  4- 
J Parkhousec Gale b RS Ghuman66  11- 
J Harrisb Williamson8  -- 
C Lawlornot out66  41 
MJL Scarrc Whitmore b Patel39  5- 
FRH Johnb D Ghuman23  11 
J Astonnot out8  1- 
SL Daviesdid not bat      
T Daviesdid not bat      
A Edwardsdid not bat      
M Van Wykdid not bat      
N Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Millichip), 2-119 (Harris), 3-123 (Parkhouse), 4-206 (Scarr), 5-? (John)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson6   0330-1
D Ghuman6   135164
Roberts7   04901-
Whitmore6   03401-
Williamson10   1352--
RS Ghuman8   1271--
Peel3   0210--
Patel4   0241--

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Orchistonc John b Van Wyk0  -- 
J Williamsonc Millichip b SL Davies31  3- 
L Galeb SL Davies29  6- 
J Peelb Aston35  4- 
B Farnsworthlbw b Parkhouse7  1- 
NK Patelc Van Wyk b Parkhouse7  -- 
MK Phillipsc T Davies b Aston0  -- 
CJ Wilsonb T Davies31  6- 
D Ghumanc Millichip b T Davies16  2- 
D Whitmorec [unknown] b SL Davies17  3- 
RS Ghumannot out12  2- 
M Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Orchiston), 2-45 (Williamson), 3-74 (Gale), 4-106 (Peel), 5-112 (Farnsworth), 6-113 (Patel), 7-113 (Phillips), 8-161 (D Ghuman), 9-171 (Wilson), 10-202 (Whitmore, 49 ov)
Wales Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal6   12001-
Van Wyk5   0221--
Edwards5   02502-
SL Davies9   22733-
Aston9   0412--
Parkhouse10   1422--
T Davies5   021243





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive