Welbeck Colliery Third XI v Worksop Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWelbeck Colliery Third XI: 11; Worksop Second XI: 10
TossWorksop Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWelbeck Colliery Third XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWelbeck Colliery Third XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Worksop Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Carlisle, G Key
ScorersD Atherton, R Williams

Worksop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Morrisc O'Neill b Walker119 2- 
M Ambroseb Walker517 1- 
J Smithc M Atherton b Mitchell2675 3- 
A Kendallc Walker b Mitchell7646 141 
B Swalesb Mitchell1020 2- 
R Snowdenb Walker521 -- 
R Wicksst J Atherton b Mitchell06 -- 
T Smithb Jones1215 2- 
R Martinnot out1521 3- 
V Patelc J Atherton b Jones55 1- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Morris), 2-23 (Ambrose), 3-107 (J Smith), 4-128 (Kendall), 5-140 (Swales), 6-140 (Snowden), 7-140 (Wicks), 8-166 (T Smith), 9-175 (Patel, 39.1 ov)
Welbeck Colliery Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Atherton5   13603-
Walker13   5333--
Randall6   0430--
Mitchell9   13541-

Welbeck Colliery Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Antcliffnot out96132 15- 
J Athertonb Wicks14 -- 
SD O'Neillc Snowden b T Smith3472 5- 
S Herbertlbw b Swales1944 2- 
S Harperb Martin03 -- 
M Daviesnot out913 2- 
M Athertondid not bat      
C Mitchelldid not bat      
L Jonesdid not bat      
D Walkerdid not bat      
A Randalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (J Atherton), 2-79 (O'Neill), 3-163 (Herbert), 4-165 (Harper)
Worksop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wicks4   01412-
Patel2   01301-
Snowden9   2300--
T Smith11   2351--
J Smith6   02705-
Martin5   11711-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive