Welbeck Colliery Third XI v Teversal
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTeversal won the toss and decided to field
ResultWelbeck Colliery Third XI won by 61 runs
PointsWelbeck Colliery Third XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Teversal 4 (Bowling 4)

Welbeck Colliery Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Antcliffb Christopher Hewitt52     
C Scottc Wood b Siedlecki56     
T Richardsonc Fricker b Swan8     
S Herbertb Siedlecki13     
P Walkerb Siedlecki0     
D Walkerc and b Christopher Hewitt14     
SD O'Neillst Pearson b Christopher Hewitt1     
C Mitchellrun out5     
A Randallst Pearson b Christopher Hewitt3     
D Wattersonnot out1     
T Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Teversal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carl Hewitt8   0330--
Wood10   2330--
Swan10   0441--
Christopher Hewitt13   2374--
Siedlecki5   1103--

Teversal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Weightmanb Richardson7     
C Oglesbyb D Walker5     
Christopher Hewittb D Walker2     
D Frickerb Richardson12     
C Swanb Richardson0     
M Pearsonc Mitchell b D Walker16     
Carl Hewittc Scott b Davies8     
M Peatc Watterson b Randall5     
A Gregsonc Watterson b Richardson31     
A Siedleckic Scott b Davies6     
J Woodnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 43 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-110 (43 ov)
Welbeck Colliery Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watterson9   3140--
D Walker13   6223--
Richardson9   1204--
Davies7   0232--
Randall5   2161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Welbeck Colliery Third XI innings adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Teversal innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive