Hawarden Park Second XI v Bethesda
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueHawarden Castle Ground, Hawarden on 11th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHawarden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHawarden Park Second XI won by 196 runs
PointsHawarden Park Second XI 10 (Bonus 5); Bethesda 0
Umpires[unknown], M Salisbury
ScorerS Green

Hawarden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Youngb RL Williams35  5- 
J MacDonaldc Shea b RL Williams9  2- 
A Griffinlbw b RL Williams1  -- 
R Deyc Ellis b RL Williams26  4- 
M Gibsonc Pritchard b Edwards8  2- 
I Dixonnot out124  145 
T Norrisb Chaloner28  51 
J Bellisnot out11  2- 
A Crossdid not bat      
N Amosdid not bat      
L Taylordid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 6 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Bethesda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RL Williams12   0764--18.006.33
Edwards12   3481--72.004.00
Ellis6   1280---4.67
J Williams6   0460---7.67
Chaloner6   0451--36.007.50

Bethesda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chalonerb Taylor11     
J Sheac Bellis b Taylor8     
J Williamsc Griffin b Cross4     
GV Edwardsb Norris20     
D Robertsb Norris2     
L Griffithsb Norris0     
I Ellisb Norris0     
R Pritchardb Taylor2     
A Robertsb Norris10     
A Jonesb Norris0     
RL Williamsnot out8     
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-68 (19.1 ov)
Hawarden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor9   4143--18.001.56
Cross5   0361--30.007.20
Amos1   090---9.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Hawarden Park Second XI innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bethesda innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> T Norris took a hat-trick in the Bethesda innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive