Sussex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South East Zone)
VenueRecreation Ground, Haywards Heath on 10th June 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 1 wicket
PointsSussex Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresIRE Farrell, RM Sutton
ScorersFT Ketley, SM Lynch

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Newelllbw b Sedgbeer42     
CC Remylbw b Cole11     
K Greenfieldc and b Williamson77     
*JA Northc Rao b Sedgbeer7     
G Norrisrun out20     
PG Hudsonst Pratt b Lane6     
DR Lawc Lane b Forbes23     
JW Deannot out18     
NC Phillipsc Lane b Forbes10     
+S Humphriesnot out9     
JD Lewrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-90, 3-102, 4-137, 5-144, 6-186, 7-200, 8-218
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cole9   2311--
Lane6   03511-
Williamson11   04314-
Knott11   0530-1
Sedgbeer11   1362--
Forbes7   0382-3

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Raoc Humphries b Greenfield22     
KG Sedgbeerc Norris b Remy19     
M Newellnot out101     
+A Prattc Phillips b Greenfield13     
JA Knottc Remy b North33     
KA Forbesb Phillips4     
SD Welchrun out7     
DM Laneb Remy0     
*CT Radleyb Remy8     
D Williamsonrun out2     
AP Colenot out1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-54, 3-78, 4-152, 5-182, 6-197, 7-200, 8-239, 9-239
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewry6   03502-
Law2   08011
Remy11   04836-
Phillips10   050132
Greenfield11   2202--
Dean8   03501-
Newell3   01305-
North4   0271-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive