Lahore Ravi v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Bahawalpur 3
UmpiresIslam Khan, Majid Hussain
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 278/9 (Bilawal Iqbal 19*, Aleem Yousuf 1*; 81 overs)
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur (1) 235/5 (Faisal Mubashir 84*, Imranullah Aslam 69*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 196/2 (Ikhlaq Butt 106*, Muntazir Mehdi 56*; 47 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Alic Rehan Rafiq b Abdul Rehman463-- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Safeer Tariq b Mohammad Tanvir1333491- 
Rana Adnanc Mohammad Tanvir b Afraseem Hussain1812-- 
+Zeeshan Alic Safeer Tariq b Afraseem Hussain46931229- 
*Jahangir Mirzab Faisal Mubashir11617125713- 
Muntazir Mehdic Safeer Tariq b Abdul Rehman2374942- 
Tauqeer Tanvirlbw b Imranullah Aslam044-- 
Ali Manzoorb Adeel Basit1541521- 
Tanzeel Altafc Hammad Tariq b Abdul Rehman1933322- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Rehan Rafiq b Afraseem Hussain19284111 
Aleem Yousufnot out41722-- 
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 84.4 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-13, 3-22, 4-111, 5-183, 6-184, 7-230, 8-250, 9-268, 10-281 (84.4 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman22   7553--
Afraseem Hussain17.416335-
Imranullah Aslam16   0551--
Mohammad Tanvir16   24712-
Hammad Tariq1   070--
Rehan Rafiq5   2120--
Adeel Basit3   091--
Faisal Mubashir4   0191--

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainc Saad Ali b Tanzeel Altaf501231476- 
Hammad Tariqb Bilawal Iqbal011-- 
Faisal Mubashirc Zeeshan Ali b Bilawal Iqbal902593379- 
Adeel Basitb Bilawal Iqbal31215-- 
Rehan Rafiqlbw b Bilawal Iqbal011-- 
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Ali Manzoor1449472- 
*Imranullah Aslamc Aleem Yousuf b Ali Manzoor175170216205 
+Safeer Tariqc sub b Bilawal Iqbal41419-- 
Abdul Rehmanb Tanzeel Altaf1136382- 
Afraseem Hussainc Rana Adnan b Tanzeel Altaf01033-- 
Mohammad Tanvirnot out002-- 
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 111.2 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-100, 3-105, 4-105, 5-132, 6-262, 7-276, 8-307, 9-374, 10-374 (111.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal32   51005-2
Aleem Yousuf17   1510-5
Jahangir Mirza10   2430--
Tauqeer Tanvir1   040--
Ali Manzoor27   57921-
Tanzeel Altaf24.23783--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Alic Mohammad Yasir b Afraseem Hussain61623-- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Safeer Tariq b Mohammad Tanvir119152250141 
Rana Adnanlbw b Imranullah Aslam1126422- 
Muntazir Mehdic Jawad Hussain b Hammad Tariq13026638892 
*Jahangir Mirzac and b Afraseem Hussain1650732- 
Tauqeer Tanvirb Imranullah Aslam164-- 
+Zeeshan Alib Adeel Basit391041192- 
Ali Manzoorc Imranullah Aslam b Abdul Rehman725441- 
Tanzeel Altafc Safeer Tariq b Abdul Rehman16242711 
Bilawal Iqballbw b Abdul Rehman043-- 
Aleem Yousufnot out136-- 
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)45
Total(all out, 112.3 overs)391
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-62, 3-226, 4-262, 5-263, 6-351, 7-357, 8-384, 9-384, 10-391 (112.3 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman29.359137-
Afraseem Hussain22   185221
Mohammad Tanvir26   29313-
Imranullah Aslam19   3462--
Adeel Basit11   0291--
Faisal Mubashir1   0100--
Hammad Tariq4   0151--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainnot out2232364- 
+Safeer Tariqc Zeeshan Ali b Bilawal Iqbal1110122- 
Adeel Basitnot out67231- 
Hammad Tariqdid not bat      
Faisal Mubashirdid not bat      
Rehan Rafiqdid not bat      
Mohammad Yasirdid not bat      
*Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Afraseem Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 8 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal4   0281 -
Aleem Yousuf3   0120-1
Saad Ali1   010 -

--> Saad Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Tauqeer Tanvir made his debut in first-class matches
--> Jawad Hussain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Faisal Mubashir (1) passed his previous highest score of 72 in first-class matches
--> Imranullah Aslam (1) passed his previous highest score of 115 in first-class matches
--> Imranullah Aslam (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 94
--> Ikhlaq Butt (2) passed his previous highest score of 105 in first-class matches
--> Muntazir Mehdi (2) passed his previous highest score of 31 in first-class matches
--> Afraseem Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 1-128)
--> Bilawal Iqbal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings (previous best was 4-62)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive