Pakistan International Airlines v Port Qasim Authority
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueSouthend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi on 19th January 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 6 runs
PointsPakistan International Airlines 0; Port Qasim Authority 2
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Riazuddin
RefereeIlyas Khan

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umar Aminc Anop Santosh b Najaf Shah032--0.00
Kamran Younisc Shehzar Mohammad b Ali Raza2347653148.94
*Khalid Latifb Najaf Shah047--0.00
Faraz Alic Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema52130--23.81
+Mohammad Waqasrun out (Najaf Shah)1429471-48.28
Daniyal Ahsannot out67801287183.75
Tanvir Ahmedrun out (Ali Raza)79566393141.07
Mohammad Samic Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema022--0.00
Sohail Khanb Aizaz Cheema24171712141.18
Azam Hussainc Fahad Iqbal b Najaf Shah7810--87.50
Tabish Nawabnot out448--100.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-22, 4-38, 5-54, 6-161, 7-165, 8-200, 9-212
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah9   22932-18.003.22
Jannisar Khan2   0100---5.00
Aizaz Cheema9   34031-18.004.44
Ali Raza6   04511-36.007.50
Jamshed Ahmed4   211011-2.75
Tahir Khan9   05102--5.67
Fahad Iqbal6   04801--8.00

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shehzar Mohammadc Khalid Latif b Sohail Khan1717--14.29
Jannisar Khanb Mohammad Sami41013--40.00
+Anop Santoshst Mohammad Waqas b Kamran Younis5078895-64.10
Sheharyar Ghanic Mohammad Waqas b Sohail Khan033--0.00
Faisal Iqbalc Faraz Ali b Kamran Younis1021051389197.14
Fahad Iqbalrun out (Mohammad Sami)112119--52.38
Tahir Khanc Tabish Nawab b Sohail Khan55365533152.78
Jamshed Ahmedrun out (Faraz Ali)113--100.00
*Najaf Shahb Sohail Khan032--0.00
Aizaz Cheemac Umar Amin b Kamran Younis036--0.00
Ali Razanot out514--500.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-5, 4-103, 5-128, 6-207, 7-210, 8-211, 9-218, 10-233 (44.3 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami7   13711142.005.29
Sohail Khan7.31534--11.257.07
Azam Hussain9   04301--4.78
Tabish Nawab8   1380---4.75
Tanvir Ahmed2   0140---7.00
Kamran Younis8   0353--16.004.38
Umar Amin3   0120---4.00

--> Tanvir Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 47 in ListA matches
--> Anop Santosh passed his previous highest score of 33 in ListA matches
--> Faisal Iqbal passed 5000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 35





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive