Pakistan Television v United Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 3rd January 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPakistan Television won by 7 runs
PointsPakistan Television 2; United Bank Limited 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Saifullah
RefereeZaigham Burki

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemb Adil Raza851221629-69.67
Mohammad Awaisc Mohammad Zohaib b Asif Raza92952--31.03
Usman Ashraflbw b Kashif Bhatti61723--35.29
Fahad-ul-Haqc Adil Raza b Kashif Bhatti62127--28.57
Mohammad Samic Kashif Bhatti b Atif Maqbool2028282-71.43
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Zohaib b Adil Raza1512--20.00
Yasim Murtazac Kashif Bhatti b Adil Raza6871-75.00
*+Naeem Anjumb Mohammad Irshad711171-63.64
Samiullahnot out132130--61.90
Mohammad Abbasc Mohammad Irshad b Asif Raza118141-137.50
Kaleem Sananot out011--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-60, 3-89, 4-123, 5-129, 6-143, 7-156, 8-161, 9-188
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Raza9   03533-18.003.89
Mohammad Irshad8   03317-48.004.12
Asif Raza7   03928121.005.57
Kashif Bhatti9   03823-27.004.22
Saeed Bin Nasir3   0901--3.00
Atif Maqbool9   0331--54.003.67

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saad Sukhailc Mohammad Awais b Kaleem Sana5781-71.43
Ammar Hasanc Naeem Anjum b Kaleem Sana2817--25.00
Hamza Parachac Naeem Anjum b Kaleem Sana610161-60.00
Saeed Bin Nasirb Samiullah47821173157.32
Khaqan Arsalb Kaleem Sana011--0.00
+Mohammad Zohaibc Mohammad Abbas b Samiullah3562823-56.45
Asif Razab Mohammad Sami2728362196.43
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Yasim Murtaza38294332131.03
*Atif Maqboolrun out045--0.00
Kashif Bhattirun out (Usman Ashraf)227--100.00
Adil Razanot out109172-111.11
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 40 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-12, 3-17, 4-17, 5-94, 6-116, 7-136, 8-137, 9-149, 10-182 (40 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas8   140011-5.00
Kaleem Sana6   01644-9.002.67
Samiullah9   0322--27.003.56
Usman Ashraf7   1260-1-3.71
Yasim Murtaza9   1551--54.006.11
Mohammad Sami1   0101--6.0010.00

--> Mohammad Naeem made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Awais made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Kaleem Sana made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Zohaib made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Irshad passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 4
--> Kaleem Sana achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the United Bank Limited innings (previous best was 1-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive