Port Qasim Authority v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 13th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsPort Qasim Authority 2; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
RefereeKhalid Niazi

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Abdur Rauf1637652-43.24
Mohammad Fayyazc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed710151-70.00
Mohammad Ayubc Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan72639--26.92
Adnan Raeeslbw b Sohail Khan022--0.00
*Aamer Sajjadb Sohail Khan0513--0.00
Asif Alirun out (Daniyal Ahsan)41216--33.33
Saad Nasimc Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan65811018180.25
Khalid Usmanc Faraz Ali b Tabish Nawab3176801-40.79
Naved-ul-Hasanc Daniyal Ahsan b Kamran Younis1810173-180.00
Mohammad Mudassarnot out068--0.00
Mohammad Haseeblbw b Khurram Manzoor011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)35
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 44.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mohammad Fayyaz, 3.2 ov), 2-45 (Mohammad Ayub, 11.2 ov), 3-45 (Adnan Raees, 11.4 ov), 4-48 (Ahmed Said, 12.5 ov), 5-50 (Aamer Sajjad, 13.5 ov), 6-55 (Asif Ali, 15.4 ov), 7-149 (Khalid Usman, 39.6 ov), 8-177 (Saad Nasim, 42.2 ov), 9-183 (Naved-ul-Hasan, 43.4 ov), 10-183 (Mohammad Haseeb, 44.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf9   12416154.002.67
Tanvir Ahmed9   05819-54.006.44
Sohail Khan9   14044-13.504.44
Tabish Nawab9   12712-54.003.00
Khurram Manzoor5.101811-31.003.48
Mohammad Waqas2   060---3.00
Kamran Younis1   061--6.006.00

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoorc Asif Ali b Mohammad Mudassar181194-163.64
Kamran Younisc Naved-ul-Hasan b Asif Ali66961205268.75
*Khalid Latifnot out70991445170.71
Faraz Alinot out2025312-80.00
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Daniyal Ahsandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 154 minutes, 38.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Khurram Manzoor, 1.6 ov), 2-144 (Kamran Younis, 29.5 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan6   13101--5.17
Mohammad Mudassar6.112413237.003.89
Asif Ali9   03911-54.004.33
Mohammad Haseeb9   0380---4.22
Khalid Usman4   0340---8.50
Saad Nasim4   0190---4.75

--> Mohammad Haseeb made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ahmed Said made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Abdur Rauf made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Mudassar made his debut for Water and Power Development Authority in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive