Pakistan Television v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by an innings and 137 runs
PointsPakistan Television 0; Water and Power Development Authority 10
UmpiresMasood Khan, Raweed Khan
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1Water and Power Development Authority (1) 274/3 (Adnan Raees 94*, Aamer Sajjad 52*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Television (1) 21/5 (Mohammad Sami 2*, Naeem Anjum 1*; 20 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Television (2) 172/3 (Rizwan Ahmed 20*, Yasim Murtaza 26*; 56 overs)

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Rafiqc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali2131494- 
Rafatullah Mohmandb Mohammad Ali81140192111 
Mohammad Ayubc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali034-- 
Adnan Raeesc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali15436845918- 
*Aamer Sajjadc Yasim Murtaza b Mohammad Abbas6113117841 
Ayaz Tasawwarnot out6913218351 
Asif Alib Mohammad Abbas47343952 
Sarfraz Ahmedc Naeem Anjum b Yasim Murtaza6541- 
Mohammad Naeemnot out135-- 
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
+Ahmed Saiddid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 18 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)35
Total(7 wickets, declared, 565 minutes, 141 overs)475
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Ali Rafiq, 11.2 ov), 2-55 (Mohammad Ayub, 11.5 ov), 3-148 (Rafatullah Mohmand, 45.5 ov), 4-303 (Aamer Sajjad, 91.5 ov), 5-388 (Adnan Raees, 128.6 ov), 6-465 (Asif Ali, 138.4 ov), 7-472 (Sarfraz Ahmed, 139.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas30   98521-
Zohaib Ahmed18   1750-1
Mohammad Ali40.518774--
Yasim Murtaza25.131121--
Mohammad Sami22   2750--
Nawaz Ahmed5   01901-

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad-ul-Haqc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed12229-- 
Imran Alilbw b Sarfraz Ahmed01417-- 
Nawaz Ahmedc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed525361- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed623321- 
Akbar Badshahlbw b Azhar Attari46131- 
Mohammad Samic Ahmed Said b Mohammad Naeem1344632- 
*+Naeem Anjumb Mohammad Naeem825401- 
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Naeem4691- 
Yasim Murtazac Mohammad Ayub b Adnan Raees2036522- 
Mohammad Abbasc Ayaz Tasawwar b Asif Ali32239-- 
Mohammad Alinot out015-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 172 minutes, 36.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Imran Ali, 4.3 ov), 2-2 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 6.6 ov), 3-11 (Nawaz Ahmed, 12.4 ov), 4-16 (Rizwan Ahmed, 14.3 ov), 5-16 (Akbar Badshah, 15.3 ov), 6-34 (Naeem Anjum, 23.6 ov), 7-42 (Zohaib Ahmed, 25.6 ov), 8-45 (Mohammad Sami, 27.3 ov), 9-68 (Mohammad Abbas, 35.5 ov), 10-69 (Yasim Murtaza, 36.5 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed15   6204--
Azhar Attari10   5111-1
Mohammad Naeem7   0243-2
Asif Ali3   091--
Adnan Raees1.50411-

Pakistan Television second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Ayaz Tasawwar b Asif Ali42971426- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Adnan Raees b Mohammad Naeem6711114792 
Mohammad Samilbw b Mohammad Naeem1613-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Adnan Raees b Sarfraz Ahmed23941253- 
Yasim Murtazac sub (Naved-ul-Hasan) b Sarfraz Ahmed6913618771 
Akbar Badshahc Ahmed Said b Asif Ali3050654- 
Nawaz Ahmedst Ahmed Said b Asif Ali069-- 
*+Naeem Anjumc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed32029-- 
Zohaib Ahmednot out1729333- 
Mohammad Abbasb Sarfraz Ahmed022-- 
Mohammad Alic Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed055-- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 283 minutes, 92.4 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Imran Ali, 33.6 ov), 2-124 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 34.4 ov), 3-125 (Mohammad Sami, 36.2 ov), 4-190 (Rizwan Ahmed, 64.6 ov), 5-249 (Akbar Badshah, 81.4 ov), 6-249 (Yasim Murtaza, 82.4 ov), 7-249 (Nawaz Ahmed, 83.4 ov), 8-269 (Naeem Anjum, 90.3 ov), 9-269 (Mohammad Abbas, 90.5 ov), 10-269 (Mohammad Ali, 92.4 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed31.45935--
Mohammad Naeem20.466322-
Adnan Raees7.241501-
Asif Ali27   11613--
Aamer Sajjad1   100--
Ali Rafiq5   0230--

--> Ali Rafiq (1) equalled his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches
--> Adnan Raees (1) passed 5500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 33
--> Yasim Murtaza (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 20
--> Ali Rafiq made his debut for Water and Power Development Authority in first-class matches
--> Sarfraz Ahmed reached 500 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Nawaz Ahmed, his 3rd wicket in the Pakistan Television first innings
--> Asif Ali equalled his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Pakistan Television second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive