Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v West Malvern
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2013
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 22nd June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Malvern won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria Third XI)
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); West Malvern 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Evansc R Lloyd b Gammon38     
PR Mitchellc L Blackburn b Gammon38     
+J Williamsc Dakin b Beaumont43     
S Trickettb Beaumont45     
L Stuartnot out36     
R Fieldnot out4     
J Beadsworthdid not bat      
L Danielsdid not bat      
J Hudsondid not bat      
T Daviesdid not bat      
*G Browndid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
West Malvern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gammon17   2742--
J Blackburn14   3660--
Dakin11   2430--
Beaumont6   0402--

West Malvern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Chaundylbw b Hudson6     
B Woodb Beadsworth6     
J Barnesb Hudson16     
+L Blackburnc Williams b Hudson0     
*S Wrightnot out77     
W Lloydc Williams b Stuart5     
R Lloydlbw b Stuart0     
M Gammonb Hudson28     
S Beaumontc Stuart b Hudson4     
R Dakinnot out13     
J Blackburndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 45 w)52
Total(8 wickets, 46 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hudson14   3385--
Beadsworth14   1631--
Stuart9   1402--
Davies7   0490--
Daniels2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the West Malvern innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive