Halesowen Third XI v Old Hill Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 11th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Hill Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Hill Third XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHalesowen Third XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Old Hill Third XI 20

Halesowen Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Bakerc Iftikar Ali b Izmah Khan28     
A Farrarc Preece b Chaka1     
J Webbc Keeling b Izmah Khan76     
+A Kisielb Izmah Khan1     
*A Windsorlbw b Shilvock3     
M Faulknerc Andrews b Izmah Khan1     
T Wicksteadrun out (Izmah Khan)38     
P Travesb Shilvock11     
I Whitmorenot out7     
S Jonesnot out4     
A Bullinghamdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Hill Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tromans7   0460--
Izmah Khan12   3384--
Chaka4   0201--
Preece8   0410--
Shilvock6   0382--

Old Hill Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Izmah Khanc Faulkner b Jones24     
M Tromansc Baker b Faulkner24     
R Shilvockrun out30     
R Lloydc Kisiel b Faulkner13     
J Preecec Windsor b Bullingham33     
R Andrewsnot out12     
*Iftikar Alinot out16     
Hassan Alidid not bat      
Rd Chakadid not bat      
D Keelingdid not bat      
S Kingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 17 nb, 24 w)44
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Halesowen Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb1   0100--
Faulkner10   3652--
Wickstead4   0230--
Traves7   1260--
Jones4   0?1--
Bullingham10   0421--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Third XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Old Hill Third XI innings batting adds 7 runs over
--> Bowling in the Old Hill Third XI innings adds 20 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive