Cheshire Over-60s Second XI v Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2013 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 19th September 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Over-60s Second XI won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], RJA Abraham
ScorerM Scott

Cheshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Wildest Dobner b Wilson727 1- 
K Smithc Croucher b Wilson18 -- 
RK Brownst Dobner b Litchfield4869 8- 
B Bishopb Wilson03 -- 
PM Luxonb Thompson1220 2- 
K Croftonst Dobner b Thompson2429 1- 
B Pintoc Croucher b Litchfield412 -- 
M Naseemnot out64 -- 
+R Worsleyc Mason b Litchfield16 -- 
A Skellynot out53 1- 
B Knightdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Smith), 2-22 (Wilde), 3-22 (Bishop), 4-50 (Luxon), 5-89 (Brown), 6-98 (Pinto), 7-102 (Crofton), 8-103 (Worsley)
Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibbs6   21301-
Wilson6   3123--
Mason5   0200--
Thompson5   0132--
Litchfield6   0313--
Croucher2   0200--

Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Wrightc Bishop b Naseem4468 9- 
K Hammondc Bishop b Crofton3267 3- 
P Tylerb Bishop1728 1- 
G Sheralinot out66 1- 
M Litchfieldc Bishop b Smith36 -- 
+M Dobnernot out12 -- 
T Thompsondid not bat      
R Masondid not bat      
S Wilsondid not bat      
D Gibbsdid not bat      
C Croucherdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 29.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Wright), 2-98 (Hammond), 3-103 (Tyler), 4-108 (Litchfield)
Cheshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Skelly6   0140--
Knight4   1180--
Naseem5   1201--
Crofton6   1231--
Smith3   0121--

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive