Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Hagley
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2008
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHagley won by 20 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Hagley 24

Hagley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Wattrun out8  1- 
+R Andrewslbw b Yarsley22  3- 
N Hurstc DJ Wardle b Arrowsmith12  -- 
R Lightfootc M Wardle b Arrowsmith11  1- 
J Lennonb Yarsley10  1- 
*IR Mossc M Wardle b Arrowsmith2  -- 
T Jordanc Lamb b Arrowsmith13  -1 
A Shawc Amos b Amrik Singh14  21 
J Porterst DJ Wardle b Amrik Singh33  31 
JC Trinhamnot out3  -- 
J Bakerrun out0  -- 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Watt), 2-40 (Andrews), 3-60 (Hurst), 4-75 (Lennon), 5-76 (Lightfoot), 6-81 (Moss), 7-94 (Jordan), 8-117 (Shaw), 9-153 (Porter), 10-153 (Baker, 49.4 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arrowsmith21   3504--
Yarsley21   8402--
Singleton4   0260--
Amrik Singh3.40272--

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rodenc Watt b Lightfoot1     
M Wardlec Trinham b Baker8     
+DJ Wardlec Andrews b Trinham26     
K Amosnot out40     
G Lambc Andrews b Baker21     
JE Ruddlbw b Lightfoot7     
*G Evanslbw b Baker0     
S Yarsleyc Hurst b Trinham4     
P Singletonb Porter0     
Amrik Singhc Lennon b Trinham0     
C Arrowsmithb Porter0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Roden), 2-12 (M Wardle), 3-58 (DJ Wardle), 4-99 (Lamb), 5-108 (Rudd), 6-108 (Evans), 7-118 (Yarsley), 8-118 (Singleton), 9-123 (Amrik Singh), 10-133 (Arrowsmith, 49.3 ov)
Hagley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baker14   3443--
Lightfoot13   5162--
Trinham14   6273--
Hurst5   2140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hagley innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive