Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Birlingham
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Third XI won by 3 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 20; Birlingham 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Birlingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stylesc Yarsley b Rowan37     
G Jenkinsb Rudd32     
A Keylockc Farquharson b Eyers9     
A Van Vuurenrun out (Wardle)1     
G Sparesb Rudd0     
A Harrisonb Eyers60     
*R Drakec Brighton b Rudd33     
+L Fensomerun out (Rowan)18     
D Clasennot out10     
K Van Vuurenrun out (Eyers)0     
A Willettsnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan9   0421--
Cavendish1   0120--
Yarsley5   0260--
Farquharson3   0180--
Rudd16   1533--
Eyers14   4522--
Amos2   0220--

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hollowayc [unknown] b Harrison78     
M Wardlec Fensome b Spares45     
JR Brightonst [unknown] b Keylock39     
K Amosnot out39     
*S Yarsleyc [unknown] b Keylock15     
JE Ruddc [unknown] b Keylock1     
R Eyersb Harrison0     
J Rowanc [unknown] b Keylock3     
A Cavendishnot out13     
TA Farquharsondid not bat      
+R Cooperdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Birlingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Van Vuuren3   0170--
Willetts3   0130--
Fensome3   0150--
Keylock17   2634--
A Van Vuuren3   0190--
Spares8   2311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Birlingham innings
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive