Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Amblecote and Wollaston
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAmblecote and Wollaston won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Third XI won by 108 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 24; Amblecote and Wollaston 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rodenc [unknown] b Zia0     
M Hollowayc [unknown] b Zia25     
JE Ruddc [unknown] b Winders26     
K Amosb Pearson19     
M Wardlec [unknown] b Zia42     
*S Yarsleyb Goroll45     
RA Derrickb Lock4     
R Eyersnot out25     
J Rowannot out37     
A Cavendishdid not bat      
+R Cooperdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Amblecote and Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia17   2673--
Goroll11   1551--
Pearson11   3501--
Winders6   0311--
Lock5   0281--

Amblecote and Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Bakerrun out (Derrick)0     
J Pearsallc Wardle b Amos37     
A Gorolllbw b Rowan15     
J Windersc Holloway b Yarsley14     
S Parkerc Yarsley b Rudd7     
+R Parkerb Eyers16     
C Binghamc Wardle b Eyers3     
M Hallc Holloway b Eyers0     
A Locklbw b Eyers1     
S Zialbw b Rowan2     
M Pearsondid not bat      
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (45.2 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cavendish7   0190--
Amos11   0251--
Yarsley5   0141--
Rudd10   2261--
Eyers6   1174--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings
--> Amblecote and Wollaston innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Amblecote and Wollaston innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive