Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Lye
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria Third XI)
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Lye 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Wardlec [unknown] b A Rehman60     
+M Hollowayb Stanaway14     
JE Ruddb Ishtiaq41     
JR Brightonc [unknown] b Smith8     
*K Amoslbw b Ishtiaq39     
S Yarsleyc [unknown] b Meacham1     
M Wardlec [unknown] b Meacham15     
TA Farquharsonb Ishtiaq22     
R Holmesb Ishtiaq3     
A Cavendishnot out17     
J Wortonnot out4     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Lye bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanaway12   1681--
Meacham13   1582--
A Rehman10   0341--
Smith7   1371--
Ishtiaq8   1494--

Lye inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Websterb Worton57     
N Azharc Brighton b Amos11     
D Borleyst +DJ Wardle b Amos8     
M Ishtiaqc Yarsley b Worton20     
J Stanawayc [unknown] b Worton9     
R Chancec Holmes b Worton11     
+A Websterst +DJ Wardle b Rudd0     
A Meachamc Farquharson b Worton14     
KU Rehmanc Brighton b Worton1     
A Rehmannot out29     
R Smithnot out9     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cavendish4   1160--
Farquharson4   0240--
Holmes1   080--
Amos14   1512--
Yarsley7   2330--
Worton14   3506--
Rudd6   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lye innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive