Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStourport-on-Severn won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Third XI won by 106 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 24; Stourport-on-Severn 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Ruddc [unknown] b Sellick18     
*S Yarsleyb Platt11     
+DJ Wardlest [unknown] b Pratt66     
JR Brightonc [unknown] b Platt83     
K Amosb Pratt13     
C Harlerb Platt44     
A Cavendishc [unknown] b Platt13     
S Clarkenot out2     
G Lambnot out6     
J Hudsondid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Stourport-on-Severn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sellick15   3651--
Platt15   0784--
Guest5   0310--
Gloster4   0270--
Pratt6   0322--
Delo5   0320--

Stourport-on-Severn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Mossc Brighton b Cavendish0     
N Baileyc Harler b Pountney18     
I Delob Cavendish7     
J Cookc Hudson b Yarsley12     
T Glosterb Yarsley0     
M Prattc Yarsley b Brighton49     
C Franklynb Yarsley19     
A Mossc and b Yarsley3     
*A Plattnot out15     
A Sellickb Yarsley1     
M Guestrun out0     
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-161 (44.2 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cavendish7   0222--
Yarsley14   3395--
Pountney2   0151--
Hudson5   1130--
Rudd5   250--
Amos4   3120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stourport-on-Severn innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive