Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Wormelow
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWormelow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria Third XI won by 6 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 24; Wormelow 1 (Bowling 1)

Wormelow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Bevanc DJ Wardle b Farquharson64 1- 
*T Boulterc M Wardle b Yarsley1519 2- 
L Jonesc M Wardle b Yarsley117 -- 
S Waldronc Rudd b Farquharson011 -- 
I Herbertlbw b Harpal Singh1724 12 
E Coombesc Farquharson b Harpal Singh621 1- 
M Evanslbw b Pountney511 1- 
J Fowlerc Harpal Singh b Farquharson427 -- 
S Wildc Eyers b Farquharson1426 -- 
A Mainc DJ Wardle b Yarsley214 -- 
C Parrynot out1  -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 30 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bevan), 2-23 (Jones), 3-25 (Boulter), 4-25 (Waldron), 5-49 (Herbert), 6-50 (Coombes), 7-60 (Evans), 8-84 (Wild), 9-85 (Fowler), 10-87 (Main, 30 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farquharson8   4214--
Yarsley8   3233--
Harpal Singh7   3102--
Pountney7   1271--

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Ruddnot out28     
M Wardleb Boulter27     
+DJ Wardleb Wild10     
K Amosb Fowler11     
RA Derrickst Bevan b Fowler9     
R Eyersnot out6     
G Lambdid not bat      
*S Yarsleydid not bat      
TA Farquharsondid not bat      
Harpal Singhdid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(4 wickets, 21 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Wormelow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waldron2   0210--
Boulter7   1291--
Wild7   0211--
Fowler5   0172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Wormelow innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive