Kidderminster Victoria Third XI v Birlingham
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirlingham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBirlingham won by 2 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Third XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Birlingham 20

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Harlerc [unknown] b Genever5     
JE Ruddc Genever b Fensome47     
*S Yarsleyc [unknown] b Spares37     
K Amosb Fensome6     
R Eyersc [unknown] b Downes29     
G Lambc [unknown] b Harrison1     
D Bannisterc [unknown] b Downes0     
M Derrickb Harrison5     
J Smithnot out39     
P Pountneyrun out20     
+R Coopernot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Birlingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Genever10   2371--
Sloan7   1240--
Fensome9   1302--
Spares8   0331--
Harrison9   1322--
Downes7   0402--

Birlingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Drakerun out9     
J Stylesc [unknown] b Eyers51     
G Sparesnot out111     
D Hillc [unknown] b Rudd1     
M Sloanc [unknown] b Rudd2     
A Ricelbw b Rudd0     
*A Harrisonb Eyers19     
M Downesc [unknown] b Rudd4     
+D Clasenc [unknown] b Rudd3     
L Fensomenot out4     
R Geneverdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 44.5 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith12   1430--
Pountney7   1310--
Amos4   0280--
Derrick2   0280--
Rudd11   1355--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Birlingham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive