Andhra v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (South Zone)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 3rd March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra won by 6 wickets
PointsAndhra 4; Hyderabad 0
UmpiresMG Mandale, AS Marathe
RefereeKL Mathur

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanlbw b Sivakumar519191-26.32
*P Akshath Reddylbw b Vijaykumar11023--10.00
DB Ravi Tejab Atchuti Rao113461--32.35
GH Viharic Srikar Bharat b Sudhakar4370875-61.43
SE Rajanrun out (Sumanth->Srikar Bharat)72125--33.33
AJ Shindec and b Swaroop Kumar1521421-71.43
A Ashish Reddyc Bhui b Vijaykumar919211-47.37
+Habeeb Ahmednot out4449704189.80
PKK Naidub Swaroop Kumar011--0.00
PP Ojhast Srikar Bharat b Swaroop Kumar1124341-45.83
M Ravi Kiranst Srikar Bharat b Swaroop Kumar1119161-57.89
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Suman, 4.4 ov), 2-7 (Akshath Reddy, 5.1 ov), 3-53 (Ravi Teja, 18.2 ov), 4-74 (Rajan, 25.1 ov), 5-75 (Vihari, 25.5 ov), 6-95 (Ashish Reddy, 31.3 ov), 7-102 (Shinde, 34.1 ov), 8-102 (Naidu, 34.2 ov), 9-139 (Ojha, 42.3 ov), 10-166 (Ravi Kiran, 47.5 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivakumar7   3141--42.002.00
Vijaykumar11   03722-33.003.36
Atchuti Rao8   12611-48.003.25
Chiranjeevi7   02602--3.71
Sudhakar10   0381--60.003.80
Swaroop Kumar4.51214--7.254.34

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Srikar Bharatlbw b Suman6087 6168.97
*DB Prasanth Kumarc Rajan b Ojha617 1-35.29
NJ Sai Krishnac Habeeb Ahmed b Ashish Reddy3655 5-65.45
BA Sumanthlbw b Ojha2735 3-77.14
RK Bhuinot out2728 4-96.43
GK Chiranjeevinot out919 1-47.37
D Swaroop Kumardid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
T Atchuti Raodid not bat      
PD Vijaykumardid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 40.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Prasanth Kumar, 6.4 ov), 2-69 (Sai Krishna, 21.4 ov), 3-125 (Srikar Bharat, 30.3 ov), 4-143 (Sumanth, 33.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravi Kiran10   1350---3.50
Naidu5   11101--2.20
Ojha11   14621-33.004.18
Ashish Reddy6   0281--36.004.67
Shinde4   0220---5.50

--> GH Vihari passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 36
--> Habeeb Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches
--> K Srikar Bharat 50 in 80 balls, 118 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> BA Sumanth passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> D Swaroop Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed PP Ojha in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 2-38)
--> PP Ojha reached 100 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed DB Prasanth Kumar, his 1st wicket in the Andhra innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive