Royal Navy v Free Foresters
Other matches in England 2012
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 17th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree Foresters won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Navy won by 59 runs
UmpiresAJ Izzard, CMB Williams
ScorersJ Cunningham (Free Foresters), LM Judd (Royal Navy)

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Thompsonc Fulton b Wood2747513157.45
L Evansrun out2133432-63.64
IT Bussb Lawton5166751177.27
MJ Toogoodb Lawton1933344-57.58
MG Greenb Lawton121215--100.00
AS Pollardnot out3842452190.48
P Sewellc Wissett-Warner b Moore31312--23.08
JD Parkernot out8551-160.00
E Temprodid not bat      
DJ Maytumdid not bat      
D Storeydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Evans), 2-59 (Thompson), 3-94 (Toogood), 4-120 (Green), 5-160 (Buss), 6-180 (Sewell)
Free Foresters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore9   13812-54.004.22
Giles9   4200---2.22
Wood5   02911130.005.80
Ireland9   0450---5.00
Lawton9   04433118.004.89
Gallagher3   01401--4.67

Free Foresters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OWR Claytonb Thompson2445 4-53.33
N Handslbw b Thompson2334 --67.65
M Ragnauthc Evans b Storey04 --0.00
T Lawtonc Evans b Thompson1023 2-43.48
C Gallagherc Maytum b Thompson01 --0.00
T Woodc Sewell b Tempro2654 2-48.15
JAG Fultonb Tempro1931 1-61.29
GE Wissett-Warnerlbw b Tempro1315 1-86.67
JA Irelandrun out14 --25.00
L Gileslbw b Parker02 --0.00
R Mooredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Hands), 2-52 (Ragnauth), 3-52 (Clayton), 4-52 (Gallagher), 5-66 (Lawton), 6-109 (Fulton), 7-133 (Wood), 8-133 (Wissett-Warner), 9-134 (Giles, 37.2 ov)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker8   12814-48.003.50
Green8   04401--5.50
Storey6   02113-36.003.50
Thompson7   21041-10.501.43

--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive