Lancashire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (North Zone)
VenueMoor Park, Great Crosby on 31st July 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresEM Gaskell, WD Jones

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Crawleyc Brown b Wood10     
RC Iranic Fothergill b Wood0     
GJ Cordingleyc Brown b Blenkiron13     
G Yatesc Brown b Blenkiron6     
ME Harveyb Wood58     
DT Foyst Fothergill b Hickey20     
G Chapplec Brown b Hughes29     
*+J Stanworthnot out31     
PJ Deakinrun out2     
NA Derbyshireb Killeen0     
MA Sharpnot out2     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-32, 4-37, 5-78, 6-135, 7-165, 8-177, 9-177
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood11   1303--
Killeen11   1411--
Hickey10   1291--
Blenkiron10   2392--
Hughes11   0331--
Brown2   0140--

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Glendenenc Foy b Chapple33     
+AR Fothergillc Cordingley b Chapple12     
GJ Weeksnot out77     
DA Blenkironnot out53     
JA Daleydid not bat      
GK Browndid not bat      
*G Cookdid not bat      
J Wooddid not bat      
DJ Hickeydid not bat      
QJ Hughesdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-51
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chapple7   0362--
Yates7   2200--
Deakin11   0410--
Derbyshire5   0330--
Irani4   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive