Southern Premier Cricket League v PCA Masters XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueNewclose County Cricket Ground, Newport on 30th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPCA Masters XI won by 74 runs
UmpiresM Blackman, K Mitchell
Man of the MatchSD Udal

PCA Masters XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JER Gallianc Afzal b Miller31     
*MP Maynardc Morton b Hibberd0     
GA Hickc Hayward b Afzal22     
MW Alleyneb Myers55     
PAJ DeFreitasc Banks b Myers33     
+C Marshrun out (McConchie)8     
DE Malcolmb Myers0     
SD Udalc and b Hibberd2     
JE Embureynot out4     
RSG Andersonnot out1     
ESH Giddinsdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Southern Premier Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hibberd4   0282--12.007.00
King4   0270---6.75
Afzal3   0171--18.005.67
Miller3   0321--18.0010.67
McConchie3   0360---12.00
Myers3   0223--6.007.33

Southern Premier Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TI Mortonst Marsh b Udal33     
D Banksc Udal b Anderson1     
Afzalc Anderson b Emburey11     
D Wheelerst Marsh b Udal8     
JSD Haggatyst Marsh b Udal0     
*JA Haywardc Gallian b Udal0     
C McConchiec Marsh b Alleyne12     
SR Myersc Anderson b Udal12     
J Hibberdc Udal b DeFreitas7     
J Millernot out2     
M Kingc and b DeFreitas0     
Total(all out, 19 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-92 (19 ov)
PCA Masters XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malcolm3   0140---4.67
Anderson2   0141--12.007.00
Emburey4   0181--24.004.50
Giddins4   0180---4.50
Udal4   0205--4.805.00
Alleyne1   061--6.006.00
DeFreitas1   012--3.001.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the PCA Masters XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Southern Premier Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive