Army Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 13th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersArmy Women: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club Women: 10
TossArmy Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 154 runs
UmpiresPJ Meade, S Mellor
ScorersE Binnie (Army Women), ACS Gibbs (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RB Patelc Potgieter b Steyn4841456-117.07
CL Rossc Potgieter b Streete77911155-84.62
AD Carrc Kemp b Steyn1823341-78.26
SE Roweb Vaggers3154702-57.41
EK Hubbardb Potgieter1723242-73.91
GA Elwissnot out586--62.50
LK Brownedid not bat      
NC Wellsdid not bat      
JR Wilmotdid not bat      
JE Maydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 17 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Patel), 2-132 (Carr), 3-179 (Ross), 4-213 (Hubbard), 5-219 (Rowe, 40 ov)
Army Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Potgieter8   0261--48.003.25
Vaggers8   0451--48.005.62
Steyn8   05123-24.006.38
Speer8   056010--7.00
Streete8   0351--48.004.38

Army Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Speerb Elwiss51413--35.71
SL Streeteb Browne4491-100.00
*A Potgieterc Wells b Wilmot3347585-70.21
MJ Vaggersb Browne174--14.29
Y Kempb Browne01112--0.00
VL Bartlettc Hubbard b Wilmot11010--10.00
R Percivalb Wilmot919171-47.37
N Lewisnot out01530--0.00
K Barryc and b May31816--16.67
R Radfieldc Wilmot b May045--0.00
R Steynabsent hurt
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 25.1 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Streete), 2-9 (Speer), 3-10 (Vaggers), 4-16 (Kemp), 5-26 (Bartlett), 6-43 (Percival), 7-57 (Potgieter), 8-65 (Barry), 9-65 (Radfield, 25.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Browne5   283--10.001.60
Elwiss4   081--24.002.00
Wilmot6   11931-12.003.17
Patel5   02202--4.40
Hubbard3   210---0.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive