Army Women v Worcestershire Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 18th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersArmy Women: 11; Worcestershire Women: 9
TossArmy Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Women won by 53 runs
Umpires[unknown], N Kelly
ScorerE Binnie (Army Women)

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Heywoodb Vaggers1320391-65.00
RJ Adamsrun out266--33.33
C Youngc Koff b Williamson71038--70.00
KH Bluntc Streete b Potgieter57364471158.33
T Crossc Koff b Williamson41410--28.57
K Barnesnot out51332--38.46
CE Handleyrun out1086--125.00
K Barryb Potgieter032--0.00
S Bib Koff8742-114.29
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Adams), 2-28 (Heywood), 3-39 (Young), 4-57 (Cross), 5-103 (Blunt), 6-118 (Handley), 7-119 (Barry), 8-128 (Bi, 20 ov)
Army Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Koff4   01611-24.004.00
Vaggers4   02816-24.007.00
Williamson4   03025-12.007.50
Steyn2   01801--9.00
Potgieter4   0122--12.003.00
Speer2   020032-10.00

Army Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Speerb Barnes134--33.33
S Streetec Adams b Handley358--60.00
A Potgieterc and b Cross3028373-107.14
M Vaggersb Bi2742553-64.29
*E Koffst Heywood b Blunt2109--20.00
K Williamsonb Blunt041--0.00
V Bartlettrun out613181-46.15
N Leeb Handley035--0.00
R Steynnot out0108--0.00
+D Kingnot out001--0.00
Halldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Speer), 2-7 (Streete), 3-51 (Potgieter), 4-61 (Koff), 5-61 (Williamson), 6-68 (Vaggers), 7-68 (Lee), 8-74 (Bartlett)
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barnes4   02811-24.007.00
Handley4   2321-12.000.75
Cross4   01311-24.003.25
Blunt4   1102--12.002.50
Bi2   01311-12.006.50
Young2   160---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive