Cambridge University Women v Army Women
Other matches in England 2012
VenuePembroke College Ground, Cambridge on 14th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy Women won by 98 runs
UmpiresA Hughes, S Phillips
ScorerLD Murrell (Army Women)

Army Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Walkerb Haria075--0.00
LL Morrisonb Neeru Ravi0311--0.00
*A Potgieternot out160128147181125.00
EP Koffb Haria1926302-73.08
RM Brownc and b Fowler2765852-41.54
R Haynot out01426--0.00
K Williamsondid not bat      
VL Bartlettdid not bat      
R Robertsdid not bat      
A Jonesdid not bat      
+D Kingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 14 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Walker), 2-7 (Morrison), 3-44 (Koff), 4-181 (Brown)
Cambridge University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neeru Ravi8   02613-48.003.25
Haria8   05422-24.006.75
Rogers8   13204--4.00
Nikhila Ravi8   059012-7.38
Seyed-Safi3   029011-9.67
Fowler5   02411-30.004.80

Cambridge University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Websterb Brown2359654-38.98
Neeru Ravib Hay617151-35.29
Nikhila Ravib Potgieter1129401-37.93
PJ Hariac Morrison b Roberts71828--38.89
EMC Fowlerb Potgieter255--40.00
*P Seyed-Safib Koff1629391-55.17
A Simmonsb Koff63034--20.00
C Rogersc and b Koff21316--15.38
SR Stacpoolerun out624291-25.00
E Daviesb Brown31613--18.75
+L Fritznot out165--16.67
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 34 w)45
Total(all out, 40 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Neeru Ravi), 2-52 (Nikhila Ravi), 3-65 (Webster), 4-68 (Fowler), 5-82 (Haria), 6-108 (Seyed-Safi), 7-112 (Simmons), 8-118 (Rogers), 9-126 (Davies), 10-128 (Stacpoole, 40 ov)
Army Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hay7   11915242.002.71
Williamson5   015032-3.00
Brown8   02223124.002.75
Potgieter8   02521-24.003.12
Walker5   020021-4.00
Roberts4   018110-24.004.50
Koff3   2431-6.001.33

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive