Army v Stock Exchange
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 28th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStock Exchange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 5 wickets
UmpiresJS Beckwith, N Kelly
ScorersC Gill (Army), L Morgan (Stock Exchange)

Stock Exchange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Youngc Hudson b Boynton9411113711184.68
M Cookec Varley b Burwell815281-53.33
G Herringc Webb b Burwell62324--26.09
L Powisc Burwell b Govender10892103142117.39
A Lalascukc Varley b Hudson387--37.50
A van Niekerkb Hudson111414-178.57
T Forsdykelbw b Hudson036--0.00
A Fiskenrun out71019--70.00
T Hughesst Lewis b Govender29201921145.00
*J Brucenot out6271-300.00
N Schofieldnot out113--100.00
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 8 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Cooke), 2-43 (Herring), 3-205 (Young), 4-215 (Lalascuk), 5-233 (Powis), 6-234 (van Niekerk), 7-240 (Forsdyke), 8-273 (Fisken), 9-285 (Hughes)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck6   1170---2.83
Burwell8   1352--24.004.38
Varley6   0510---8.50
Boynton10   05711-60.005.70
Govender4   02921-12.007.25

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hudsonc Forsdyke b Fisken8479100111106.33
BR Varleyc Fisken b Hughes1632481-50.00
DJK Webbc Bruce b Powis5666755-84.85
JD Boyntonc Young b Forsdyke1515212-100.00
+MI Lewisc Bruce b Forsdyke135--33.33
SD Govendernot out63437082146.51
*A Sennecknot out4556665-80.36
G Charlesdid not bat      
PA Josephdid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
J Prinsloodid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 49 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Varley), 2-136 (Hudson), 3-179 (Boynton), 4-179 (Webb), 5-184 (Lewis)
Stock Exchange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce9   1400---4.44
Forsdyke10   05022-30.005.00
Hughes9   0661--54.007.33
Fisken7   05011-42.007.14
Powis10   05111-60.005.10
Schofield4   03201--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive