Civil Service v Army
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 16th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 14 runs
UmpiresJ Golding, P Hanstridge
ScorersCA Booth (Civil Service), C Gill (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Hudsonc Angus b Bickerstaffe6581-120.00
SD Govenderb Pendlington043--0.00
BR Varleyc Roberts b Bickerstaffe1013121-76.92
J Howlinc Roberts b Hemingway1728351-60.71
*A Senneckb Angus3537405-94.59
JD Boyntonnot out47213052223.81
+SG Houghtonc Denly b Angus677--85.71
SP Holenot out6510--120.00
AP van Niekerkdid not bat      
A Hornbuckledid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Govender), 2-9 (Hudson), 3-16 (Varley), 4-56 (Howlin), 5-80 (Senneck), 6-92 (Houghton)
Civil Service bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pendlington4   0121--24.003.00
Bickerstaffe4   1182--12.004.50
Hemingway4   0281--24.007.00
Roberts3   0240---8.00
Angus4   03122-12.007.75
Aspinall1   0160---16.00

Civil Service inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Denlyc Houghton b Burwell021--0.00
G Angusb Howlin67131-85.71
D Jarmanrun out4752615-90.38
C Archerc Senneck b Howlin022--0.00
J Aspinallrun out1719221-89.47
J Pendlingtonc Senneck b Hudson81014--80.00
*J Umarjic Houghton b Hole2014182-142.86
M Robertsc Boynton b Hole365--50.00
S Bickerstaffenot out449--100.00
TL Hemingwayb Hole011--0.00
+I Archboldnot out236--66.67
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Denly), 2-20 (Angus), 3-20 (Archer), 4-56 (Aspinall), 5-77 (Pendlington), 6-94 (Jarman), 7-104 (Roberts), 8-108 (Umarji), 9-108 (Hemingway)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burwell4   0231--24.005.75
Howlin4   0202--12.005.00
Varley2   0160---8.00
Hudson3   01311-18.004.33
Hole4   0243--8.006.00
Senneck3   0130---4.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive