Army Development XI v British Fire Service Under-25s
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 18th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Fire Service Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBritish Fire Service Under-25s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresM Blackman, CA Church
ScorersE Binnie (Army Development XI), L MacFarlane (British Fire Service Under-25s)

Army Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Clivec Bowers b Lucy622211-27.27
SD Govenderc Wilson b Newbold1926494-73.08
JD Boyntonc Allen b Lucy41913--21.05
*MI Lewisst Wilson b Cook67881258176.14
G Bartonb Tennant1541503-36.59
A Hornbuckleb Allen5441-125.00
S Tognarellic Richardson b Allen45343862132.35
G Charlesrun out264--33.33
LA Robinsonc and b Cook1217182-70.59
F Douglasc Lucy b Bayliss1835332-51.43
R Drapernot out022--0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Clive), 2-16 (Boynton), 3-34 (Govender), 4-74 (Barton), 5-79 (Hornbuckle), 6-149 (Tognarelli), 7-151 (Charles), 8-169 (Lewis), 9-199 (Douglas), 10-200 (Robinson, 49.1 ov)
British Fire Service Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Newbold10   32311-   60.002.30
Lucy7   1172--   21.002.43
Bayliss7.11421--   43.005.86
Tennant7   1381--   42.005.43
Allen10   2372--   30.003.70
Cook8   0372--   24.004.62

British Fire Service Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AP Cookc Draper b Boynton3847527-80.85
S Wheelwrightnot out8510714611-79.44
RP Whitec and b Boynton816201-50.00
JH Bowersc Douglas b Charles3234376-94.12
T Richardsonnot out2636344-72.22
RS Allendid not bat      
T Baylissdid not bat      
+D Wilsondid not bat      
*J Lucydid not bat      
KS Newbolddid not bat      
C Tennantdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Cook), 2-82 (White), 3-152 (Bowers)
Army Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hornbuckle5   2160--   -3.20
Douglas4   1170--   -4.25
Boynton7   0352--   21.005.00
Charles10   1631-1   60.006.30
Lewis7   02706-   -3.86
Robinson5   0260--   -5.20
Draper1.30120--   -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive