Army Development XI v Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 20th April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy Development XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy Development XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, JD Rees
ScorerJ Burns

Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Batec Lewis b Baptiste1526601-57.69
S Tognarellic Lewis b Hornbuckle2425274-96.00
H Breedrun out467--66.67
+BJ Rauwerdab Baptiste297--22.22
CBS Kyangungust Whitmarsh b Melamane5137506-137.84
D Bindingc Melamane b Baptiste2712--28.57
S Hayb Barton924251-37.50
R Draperc Joseph b Melamane912142-75.00
R Armstrongb Hornbuckle1220382-60.00
Barrettb Hornbuckle1011112-90.91
AE Claydonnot out5791-71.43
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Tognarelli), 2-42 (Breed), 3-45 (Rauwerda), 4-65 (Bate), 5-79 (Binding), 6-113 (Hay), 7-131 (Kyangungu), 8-132 (Draper), 9-146 (Barrett), 10-161 (Armstrong, 33.4 ov)
Army Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howlin6   13801--6.33
Baptiste6   02632-12.004.33
Mills4   02701--6.75
Melamane5   0272--15.005.40
Barton5   02211-30.004.40

Army Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Emmanuelb Hay3119137-163.16
PA Josephc Breed b Claydon2219235-115.79
G Charlesc Rauwerda b Kyangungu1915313-126.67
*MI Lewisnot out5853579-109.43
G Bartonrun out22222631100.00
B Melamanenot out131--33.33
+T Whitmarshdid not bat      
J Howlindid not bat      
A Hornbuckledid not bat      
K Baptistedid not bat      
A Millsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 21.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Emmanuel), 2-67 (Joseph), 3-106 (Charles), 4-161 (Barton)
Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon6   04412-36.007.33
Hay3   04012118.0013.33
Draper4   02501--6.25
Kyangungu5   0321--30.006.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive