Andhra Bank v Ensconse
Hyderabad League Championship A Division 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueVijayanand Gardens Ground, Hyderabad on 30th July, 1st, 2nd August 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Bank won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Bank 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Ensconse 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresV Chandraiah, V Ramesh Rao
ScorerPSP Sastry
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Bank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abhinav Kumarc Azmath Khan b Mehdi Hasan2233593- 
RR Rodriguesc Habeeb Ahmed b Azharuddin01124-- 
GH Viharib Azharuddin1214183- 
AS Yadavc and b Maazuddin561251289- 
M Naveen Reddylbw b Mehdi Hasan410161- 
NR Bistc Agarwal b Syed Ali42127-- 
S Kiran Kumarc Habeeb Ahmed b Syed Ali398013141 
AJ Shindelbw b Azharuddin22192722 
Abdul Khadernot out84122158101 
Shoaib Ahmedc Habeeb Ahmed b Mehdi Hasan11620-- 
A Lalith Mohanc Syed Ali b Mallikarjun3072993- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 86.5 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Rodrigues, 4.3 ov), 2-35 (Vihari, 8.3 ov), 3-49 (Abhinav Kumar, 11.5 ov), 4-61 (Naveen Reddy, 12.3 ov), 5-78 (Bist, 22.4 ov), 6-131 (Yadav, 44.5 ov), 7-166 (Shinde, 49.5 ov), 8-189 (Kiran Kumar, 56.3 ov), 9-204 (Shoaib Ahmed, 61.6 ov), 10-287 (Lalith Mohan, 86.5 ov)
Ensconse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharuddin19   272312
Rohan9   2310--
Mehdi Hasan29   5943--
Syed Ali17   3402--
Maazuddin11   0381--

Ensconse first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TD Agarwalc Abhinav Kumar b Abdul Khader929432- 
Azmath Khanlbw b Abdul Khader31538-- 
HP Agarwalb Lalith Mohan1349932- 
J Mallikarjunc Abhinav Kumar b Lalith Mohan225810221 
DR Arundevac Abhinav Kumar b Shinde32728-- 
Habeeb Ahmedc Naveen Reddy b Abdul Khader64758292 
Mehdi Hasanb Lalith Mohan398112132 
Syed Alilbw b Shoaib Ahmed014-- 
M Azharuddinc Naveen Reddy b Abdul Khader0211-- 
Rohanlbw b Lalith Mohan01729-- 
S Maazuddinnot out027-- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Azmath Khan, 7.1 ov), 2-13 (Agarwal, 7.5 ov), 3-42 (Agarwal, 23.4 ov), 4-53 (Mallikarjun, 27.3 ov), 5-55 (Arundeva, 32.2 ov), 6-145 (Habeeb Ahmed, 47.6 ov), 7-146 (Syed Ali, 48.4 ov), 8-149 (Azharuddin, 49.6 ov), 9-167 (Rohan, 57.4 ov), 10-168 (Mehdi Hasan, 59.2 ov)
Andhra Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed11   3221--
Abdul Khader14   62841-
Lalith Mohan15.29404--
Shinde19   3641--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive