Oxford University v Teddington
Other matches in England 2013
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 21st April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOxford University won by 6 wickets

Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Wadec Jeffery b B Williams1432 1-43.75
WH Ristc Jeffery b Kelleher45 --80.00
JML Fearc Kennedy b TJ Williams2133 4-63.64
*JE Austinc Kennedy b Fox1123 1-47.83
M Pageb B Williams615 1-40.00
BJ Duncanc B Williams b Heywood4686 5-53.49
+MJ Phythianc Kennedy b Heywood728 --25.00
N Ellsmorec B Williams b Hughes1723 3-73.91
D Woodb Cato2840 1-70.00
CEH Hopkinsnot out812 --66.67
E Hannahnot out36 --50.00
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 23 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rist), 2-45 (Wade), 3-53 (Fear), 4-68 (Austin), 5-68 (Page), 6-91 (Phythian), 7-130 (Ellsmore), 8-177 (Duncan), 9-188 (Wood)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelleher5   02713-30.005.40
TJ Williams10   42813-60.002.80
B Williams6   02523118.004.17
Fox8   22013-48.002.50
Heywood8   055210224.006.88
Hughes5   0111--30.002.20
Cato8   02511-48.003.12

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BA Jefferyc Phythian b Austin4679 8-58.23
RA Heywoodrun out2650 3-52.00
B Williamsc Fear b Wood817 1-47.06
MJ Winterc Ellsmore b Austin2464 --37.50
TR Chadwicknot out3964 3-60.94
ADJ Kennedynot out2516 21156.25
SJ Catodid not bat      
CJG Hughesdid not bat      
FG Foxdid not bat      
JJ Kelleherdid not bat      
TJ Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 18 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 47.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Heywood), 2-96 (Jeffery), 3-100 (B Williams), 4-154 (Winter)
Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood10   4121--60.001.20
Austin9   14226327.004.67
Page8   0310---3.88

--> Bowling in the Oxford University innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive