Leicestershire Gentlemen v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLangtons Cricket Club Ground, East Langton on 17th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Gentlemen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Gentlemen won by 53 runs
Umpires[unknown], A Pearce
RefereeS Clulow
ScorerJ Harrop

Leicestershire Gentlemen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Holmec Fox b Rayner1     
C Standleylbw b Wyld40     
P Heseltineb Clulow59     
*N Jelleyrun out64     
J Marchantc and b Gorman1     
E Marchantc Waite b Rayner39     
J Kendallb Willson26     
J McAlpinec Clulow b Rayner1     
+M Wardnot out4     
M Sheppardnot out0     
R Packdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)30
Total(8 wickets, declared, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waite6   1250--
Rayner10   2313--
Willson10   0571--
Wyld10   0371--
Gorman9   0501--
Clulow5   0321--

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Pridmorec and b J Marchant26     
A Sedgwickb J Marchant23     
C Willsonc McAlpine b J Marchant58     
J Gormanlbw b J Marchant8     
E Chamb Kendall12     
M Raynerc Heseltine b Kendall14     
*S Clulowb E Marchant24     
C Waitelbw b Kendall15     
G Wyldc Kendall b McAlpine1     
A Cooknot out14     
+M Foxabsent
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 48 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-217 (48 ov)
Leicestershire Gentlemen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McAlpine9   2341--
Sheppard5   0160--
J Marchant11   1474--
Pack6   370--
Ward5   0360--
Kendall10   1483--
E Marchant2   091--

--> Leicestershire Gentlemen innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Leicestershire Gentlemen innings adds 13 runs under
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive