Guernsey Under-15s v Jersey Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2013
VenueRugby School Ground, Rugby on 17th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsGuernsey Under-15s 0; Jersey Under-15s 2
UmpiresJAJ McCready, DGB Murphy
ScorersGA Kearns (Jersey Under-15s), JL Mountford (Guernsey Under-15s)
Reserve UmpireJ Jensen

Guernsey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Guilbertb Duckett05 --0.00
*TW Nightingalelbw b Warner1538 1-39.47
WN Fazackerleyb Robertson1928 3-67.86
ACF Stokesc Robertson b Warner521 --23.81
R Betleyc Jenner b Robertson211 --18.18
DN Le Messurierc Jenner b Robertson1243 1-27.91
DE Martellbw b Duckett2841 3-68.29
L Drummyc Donaldson b Ward711 -163.64
N Bucklec Jenner b Kaye119 --5.26
D Martinnot out15 --20.00
J Smartb Kaye02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)36
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Guilbert), 2-41 (Fazackerley), 3-42 (Nightingale), 4-55 (Stokes), 5-57 (Betley), 6-102 (Martel), 7-111 (Drummy), 8-122 (Buckle), 9-124 (Le Messurier), 10-126 (Smart, 37.1 ov)
Jersey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duckett8   03124-24.003.88
Warner10   03726-30.003.70
Robertson6   11331-12.002.17
Ward5   11515-30.003.00
Donaldson2   060---3.00

Jersey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Donaldsonb Fazackerley52104 9-50.00
W Robertsonc Guilbert b Nightingale3778 2-47.44
*+JW Jennerc Fazackerley b Nightingale17 --14.29
R Duckettnot out723 1-30.43
B Wardnot out25 --40.00
S Warnerdid not bat      
W Kayedid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
C Ellamdid not bat      
G Mooredid not bat      
B Taitdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 nb, 17 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 35.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Robertson), 2-109 (Jenner), 3-116 (Donaldson)
Guernsey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazackerley10   03615560.003.60
Stokes1   014051-14.00
Nightingale10   51121-30.001.10
Martel5   02701--5.40
Smart5   01904--3.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive