Bangladesh Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s in Bangladesh 2013 (3rd ODI)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 26th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Under-19s won by 1 wicket
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Sharfuddoula
RefereeNiamur Rashid
ScorersMusfiqur Rahman, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireMorshed Ali Khan
Man of the MatchMosaddek Hossain

Sri Lanka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+BKG Mendisrun out (Jubair Hossain)4761826-77.05
WSR Samarawickramac Shadman Islam b Jubair Hossain8310113511-82.18
DS Weerakkodyc Shadman Islam b Mosaddek Hossain6561706-106.56
DM Wickramanayakab Jubair Hossain2622484-118.18
RTM Wanigamunic Mustafizur Rahman b Jubair Hossain131118-1118.18
S Ridmac Nazmul Hossain b Mustafizur Rahman258--40.00
MB Ranasinghec Shadman Islam b Mustafizur Rahman158--20.00
C Karunaratnec Nazmul Hossain b Rifat Pradhan1618232-88.89
PSR Anurudhdanot out1011261-90.91
B Fernandonot out9581-180.00
AJADDLA Jayasinghedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (BKG Mendis, 18.3 ov), 2-174 (Samarawickrama, 34.1 ov), 3-198 (Weerakkody, 37.6 ov), 4-221 (RTM Wanigamuni, 41.2 ov), 5-233 (Ridma, 42.6 ov), 6-237 (Wickramanayaka, 43.3 ov), 7-239 (Ranasinghe, 44.2 ov), 8-260 (Karunaratne, 48.2 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mustafizur Rahman10   1492--30.004.90
Rifat Pradhan5   02912-30.005.80
Nehaduzzaman9   0500---5.56
Jubair Hossain10   0613--20.006.10
Mosaddek Hossain10   0571--60.005.70
Mehedi Hasan6   0280---4.67

Bangladesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shadman Islamc Ranasinghe b Anurudhda1831373-58.06
Nazmul Hossainc Ranasinghe b Karunaratne1720454-85.00
Joyraz Sheikc Anurudhda b Fernando74951396277.89
Mehedi Hasanc BKG Mendis b Karunaratne13121811108.33
*Mosaddek Hossainlbw b Jayasinghe9811914010-82.35
+Abu Sayeemc Ridma b Fernando1881912225.00
Yasir Alinot out211137-2190.91
Nehaduzzamanst BKG Mendis b RTM Wanigamuni023--0.00
Rifat Pradhanb RTM Wanigamuni021--0.00
Jubair Hossainb RTM Wanigamuni011--0.00
Mustafizur Rahmannot out4111-400.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Shadman Islam, 7.3 ov), 2-44 (Nazmul Hossain, 8.4 ov), 3-69 (Mehedi Hasan, 12.3 ov), 4-195 (Joyraz Sheik, 40.3 ov), 5-236 (Abu Sayeem, 43.5 ov), 6-276 (Mosaddek Hossain, 48.5 ov), 7-277 (Nehaduzzaman, 49.2 ov), 8-277 (Rifat Pradhan, 49.4 ov), 9-277 (Jubair Hossain, 49.5 ov)
Sri Lanka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando10   07124230.007.10
Anurudhda7   22611-42.003.71
Karunaratne10   06324-30.006.30
Jayasinghe9   04911-54.005.44
RTM Wanigamuni8   13931-16.004.88
Ridma6   0280---4.67

--> Sri Lanka Under-19s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (47/0)
--> Sri Lanka Under-19s powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 (180/2) to 40 (212/3)
--> Bangladesh Under-19s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (51/2)
--> Bangladesh Under-19s powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 (150/3) to 40 (192/3)
--> WSR Samarawickrama made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> DM Wickramanayaka made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> RTM Wanigamuni made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> AJADDLA Jayasinghe made his last appearance in youth ODI matches
--> BKG Mendis passed his previous highest score of 37 in youth ODI matches
--> WSR Samarawickrama 50 in 74 balls with 6 fours
--> DS Weerakkody 50 in 51 balls with 3 fours
--> C Karunaratne passed his previous highest score of 10 in youth ODI matches
--> Joyraz Sheik 50 in 75 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mosaddek Hossain 50 in 82 balls with 4 fours
--> Mosaddek Hossain passed his previous highest score of 81 in youth ODI matches
--> Mosaddek Hossain passed 500 runs in youth ODI matches when he reached 94
--> Yasir Ali passed his previous highest score of 10 in youth ODI matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive