Bangladesh Under-17s v Bengal Under-17s
Bengal Under-17s in Bangladesh 2013
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 17th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh Under-17s won by 67 runs
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Saiful Islam
ScorersMd Sohel Rana, Moniruzzaman
Reserve UmpireSohrab Hossain
Man of the MatchAdnan Islam

Bangladesh Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Monayem Shariarc SS Das b Arif Ansari69406574172.50
Imtiaz Ahmedb Seth1417271182.35
Adnan Islamc Saifi b Pramanik979312511-104.30
Abdullah Al Saifc Saifi b Ghosh265261--50.00
Mohammad Ashifnot out2921395-138.10
+Shakhir Hossainnot out23111331209.09
*Sifat Mimdid not bat      
Samiul Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Santudid not bat      
Ashiqul Islamdid not bat      
Nahid Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 9 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 5.6 ov), 2-111 (Monayem Shariar, 14.3 ov), 3-181 (Abdullah Al Saif, 30.3 ov), 4-232 (Adnan Islam, 35.6 ov)
Bengal Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chakraborty6   04302--7.17
Seth8   06112-48.007.62
Hossain4   04103--10.25
Arif Ansari6   03111-36.005.17
Ghosh8   0471--48.005.88
Pramanik7   04411-42.006.29

Bengal Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Dasc Abdullah Al Saif b Nahid Hasan2113244-161.54
AH Bosec Adnan Islam b Nahid Hasan119132-122.22
SF Hossainrun out (Samiul Hossain)1220292-60.00
*+AS Panb Sifat Mim696610461104.55
KZ Saific Imtiaz Ahmed b Sifat Mim2339472-58.97
M Arif Ansarirun out (Mohammad Ashif)1517173-88.24
A Dasc and b Ashiqul Islam24193031126.32
AA Chakrabortyc Imtiaz Ahmed b Mohammad Santu121119-1109.09
PJ Pramanikrun out (Mohammad Santu)134--33.33
KK Sethc Abdullah Al Saif b Mohammad Santu71314--53.85
SS Ghoshnot out1910--11.11
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Bose, 2.5 ov), 2-36 (SS Das, 4.6 ov), 3-56 (Hossain, 8.4 ov), 4-113 (Saifi, 21.2 ov), 5-144 (Arif Ansari, 25.6 ov), 6-168 (Pan, 29.1 ov), 7-188 (A Das, 31.3 ov), 8-189 (Pramanik, 31.6 ov), 9-197 (Chakraborty, 32.6 ov), 10-204 (Seth, 36.2 ov)
Bangladesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nahid Hasan6   0472--18.007.83
Ashiqul Islam8   1321--48.004.00
Samiul Hossain7   0400---5.71
Sifat Mim6   02524-18.004.17
Mohammad Ashif5   0310-1-6.20
Mohammad Santu4.20262--13.006.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 39 overs per side
--> Monayem Shariar 50 in 26 balls with 6 fours and 4 sixes
--> Adnan Islam 50 in 63 balls with 5 fours
--> AS Pan 50 in 56 balls with 4 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive