Worcestershire Over-70s v Sussex Over-70s
Shepherd Neame Over-70s Championship 2013
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 22nd July 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-70s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Over-70s won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Over-70s 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Sussex Over-70s 22
UmpiresD Mills, DG Morris
ScorersR Batty (Worcestershire Over-70s), G Hillier (Sussex Over-70s)

Worcestershire Over-70s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Ebbagec Milner b Scollay18     
J Brookesb Pegram35     
J Lawrenceb Scollay1     
B Briscoec Anderson b Elsey3     
D Smithlbw b Milner2     
*G Battyc Anderson b Elsey3     
G Thornenot out33     
+R Pricerun out (Stickells)9     
J Peerc Barker b Maharaj7     
P Tudgenot out6     
T Neeldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Ebbage), 2-41 (Lawrence), 3-51 (Briscoe), 4-54 (Smith), 5-65 (Batty), 6-93 (Brookes), 7-119 (Price), 8-137 (Peer)
Sussex Over-70s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj9   2201--
Scollay6   1302--
Milner9   1291--
Elsey9   3162--
Pegram8   1241--
Barnard4   0170--

Sussex Over-70s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Boothb Tudge48     
J Andersonb Neel4     
B Peaylbw b Neel6     
L Stickellsrun out (Neel)5     
*B Scollaynot out55     
+R Barkerc Price b Tudge4     
D Barnardnot out10     
T Elseydid not bat      
H Milnerdid not bat      
M Pegramdid not bat      
U Maharajdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 42.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Anderson), 2-19 (Peay), 3-33 (Stickells), 4-119 (Booth), 5-125 (Barker)
Worcestershire Over-70s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neel9   3162--
Tudge9   0312--
Peer4   0140--
Batty9   0310--
Ebbage8   0320--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive