Bognor Regis v Billingshurst
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueNyewood Lane, Bognor Regis on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBognor Regis won the toss and decided to field
ResultBognor Regis won by 4 wickets
PointsBognor Regis 30 (Bowling 10); Billingshurst 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJD Betts, M Goode
ScorersN Geoghegan, R Lusted

Billingshurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Strattonc Seward b Lee18  3- 
T Westonc Willway b Lee6  1- 
*M Burroughsc Seward b Lee50  10- 
P Burroughsc LaForet b Bush3  -- 
S Goodwaylbw b Lee2  -- 
A Jefferieslbw b LaForet11  2- 
A Barrc Fallick b Lee4  1- 
P Erasmusc Fallick b Willway30  12 
+C Sainsburynot out4  -- 
B Williamsb LaForet1  -- 
A Wellfareb LaForet1  -- 
Extras(12 b, 3 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Weston), 2-33 (Stratton), 3-70 (P Burroughs), 4-80 (M Burroughs), 5-85 (Goodway), 6-89 (Barr), 7-126 (Erasmus), 8-131 (Jefferies), 9-148 (Williams), 10-150 (Wellfare, 34.2 ov)
Bognor Regis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee14   2515--
Bush7   0501-1
Willway10   2281-1

Bognor Regis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ashmorec P Burroughs b Erasmus36100 5- 
*E Clarkeb Jefferies916 2- 
R Willwaylbw b Jefferies47 1- 
J Fallickst Sainsbury b Williams1928 4- 
O Handsonc M Burroughs b Erasmus5585 7- 
M Harrisc Goodway b Erasmus1539 2- 
R Burgenot out59 1- 
G Bushnot out41 1- 
C LaForetdid not bat      
J Leedid not bat      
+J Sewarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 47.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Clarke), 2-26 (Willway), 3-53 (Fallick), 4-101 (Ashmore), 5-142 (Handson), 6-149 (Harris)
Billingshurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Erasmus13   353321
Jefferies10   4252-1
Williams9   2281--
Weston5   1100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive