Bognor Regis v Arundel
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2012
VenueNyewood Lane, Bognor Regis on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBognor Regis won the toss and decided to field
ResultBognor Regis won by 6 wickets
PointsBognor Regis 28 (Bowling 8); Arundel 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD McLoughlan, S Oakley
ScorersP Chitty, N Geoghegan

Arundel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Murrayb Bush951 1- 
R Chittyc Willway b Taylor29 -- 
J Bainlbw b Bush1812 4- 
R Jamesb Taylor925 1- 
*A Jamesb Broad1634 21 
H Templelbw b Lee2226 5- 
K Shouldersc Bush b Handson2246 3- 
M Reynoldsrun out (Bush)3080 5- 
J Mantonc Ashmore b Handson1226 2- 
W Clarknot out1111 2- 
+L Rowlattdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Chitty), 2-30 (Bain), 3-42 (Murray), 4-42 (R James), 5-81 (Temple), 6-89 (A James), 7-115 (Shoulders), 8-139 (Manton), 9-159 (Reynolds, 53 ov)
Bognor Regis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor13   42721-
Bush10   5372-2
Broad6   3171--
Lee5   01711-
Handson11   3292--
Willway8   4290--

Bognor Regis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ashmoreb Temple04 -- 
*E Clarkec Chitty b Shoulders69 1- 
R Willwaynot out65102 91 
O Handsonc Manton b Temple7879 131 
M Harrisc Rowlatt b Shoulders03 -- 
S Taylornot out1111 2- 
J Leedid not bat      
J Broaddid not bat      
G Bushdid not bat      
L Geoghegandid not bat      
+G Westdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(4 wickets, 34.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ashmore), 2-22 (Clarke), 3-134 (Handson), 4-142 (Harris)
Arundel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Temple8   2542-1
Shoulders9   1332--
Manton4   0270--
Clark5   2150--
Reynolds8   1280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 53 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive