Wellingborough Town v Stewarts and Lloyds Corby
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueRedwell Road, Wellingborough on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStewarts and Lloyds Corby won the toss and decided to field
ResultStewarts and Lloyds Corby won by 7 wickets
PointsWellingborough Town 1 (Bowling 1); Stewarts and Lloyds Corby 25 (Bowling 5)

Wellingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wardb M McIntyre822 -- 
J McDermottc Webster b Robinson1871 1- 
J Clarkc Lyon b Robinson77 1- 
M Andrewc K McIntyre b Martin Pearce59 -- 
R Curtisc Lyon b Robinson05 -- 
V Thankib Martin Pearce08 -- 
S Owenc Harrison b Rawson2692 -- 
*K Tappb O'Brien011 -- 
C Gorstb O'Brien822 1- 
D Trotterc Webster b M McIntyre1321 1- 
+M Hillnot out01 -- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ward), 2-32 (Clark), 3-43 (Andrew), 4-44 (Curtis), 5-45 (Thanki), 6-53 (McDermott), 7-55 (Tapp), 8-73 (Gorst), 9-97 (Trotter), 10-? (Owen, 43.2 ov)
Stewarts and Lloyds Corby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M McIntyre8   2282--
Robinson13   3263-7
Martin Pearce6   432--
O'Brien8   4122--
Kadam5   250--

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Michael Pearcerun out0  -- 
A Kadamnot out58  62 
P Websterlbw b Ward39  7- 
*Martin Pearcelbw b Ward0  -- 
M Harrisonnot out0  -- 
M McIntyredid not bat      
L Lyondid not bat      
+M Rawsondid not bat      
S O'Briendid not bat      
K McIntyredid not bat      
G Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(3 wickets, 28.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Michael Pearce), 2-89 (Webster), 3-89 (Martin Pearce)
Wellingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapp7   3160--
Gorst9   0300--
Owen4   0180--
Clark5   1110--
McDermott2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive