Isham v Weekley and Warkton
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueOrlingbury Road, Isham on 28th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIsham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Isham)
PointsIsham 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Weekley and Warkton 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Isham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Lodderst Stringer b Smith1     
AM Reynoldsonb Payne27     
SJ Myburghc Stringer b Bailey85     
+T Robinsonlbw b Payne0     
G Eatonb Smith26     
*S Courtc Bussey b Payne12     
W Chudleyc Harris b Smith37     
T Orsbornnot out16     
N Patelnot out7     
M Bolardid not bat      
A Lawdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Weekley and Warkton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peasnall6   0380--
Smith6   1383--
Payne15   5263--
Bailey13   1551--
Walklate6   0310--
Harris3   1230--

Weekley and Warkton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Baileyc Orsborn b Eaton52  5- 
N Dalzielc Court b Myburgh29  5- 
C Payneb Myburgh11  1- 
C Harrisc Myburgh b Patel12  1- 
K Peasnallc Lodder b Myburgh37  5- 
A Busseylbw b Law30  6- 
D Walklatest Robinson b Myburgh0  -- 
J Smithlbw b Myburgh1  -- 
+G Stringernot out2  -- 
C Issittnot out0  -- 
C Hawkinsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 14 nb, 4 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Dalziel), 2-93 (Payne), 3-108 (Harris), 4-140 (Bailey), 5-200 (Peasnall), 6-? (Walklate), 7-? (Bussey), 8-208 (Smith)
Isham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eaton11   0671  
Law8   1131  
Chudley3   0180  
Lodder7   3260  
Myburgh14   4395  
Court5   190  
Patel3   1191  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Weekley and Warkton innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive