Kettering Town v Irthlingborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 9th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKettering Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultIrthlingborough Town won by 38 runs
PointsKettering Town 5 (Bowling 5); Irthlingborough Town 26 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hillsc Allbright b Linnell312 -- 
+A Doggettc Howard b Vadher425 1- 
M Willisb Brooks1462 2- 
*N Whitec Sisodia b Vadher811 2- 
AJ Trottb Allbright3162 6- 
J Potkinsc Basson b Allbright1718 4- 
C De Witc Howard b Basson2153 2- 
I Willisb Allbright07 -- 
Simon Childsb Brooks2561 3- 
T Crayc Vadher b Brooks08 -- 
Stewart Childsnot out713 1- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hills), 2-10 (Doggett), 3-25 (White), 4-56 (M Willis), 5-85 (Potkins), 6-92 (Trott), 7-94 (I Willis), 8-131 (De Wit), 9-137 (Cray), 10-146 (Simon Childs, 45.3 ov)
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vadher9   3262--
Linnell7   1261--
Allbright14   2413--
Basson3   191--

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wilsonc Trott b White5     
J Linesc Doggett b White4     
*V Sisodiac I Willis b White11     
G Bassonlbw b I Willis0     
+D O'Callaghanb White17     
TSW Brooksnot out35     
R Linnellb De Wit5     
U Vadherc Cray b De Wit4     
C Howardc Doggett b Trott6     
M Allbrightlbw b Trott0     
D Yorkc Trott b White2     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-108 (34.2 ov)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Willis5   128121
Trott12   4212-1
De Wit6   2142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Irthlingborough Town innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Kettering Town innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kettering Town innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive