Kettering Town v Old Northamptonians Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKettering Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultKettering Town won by 8 wickets
PointsKettering Town 26 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Old Northamptonians Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Old Northamptonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mellorc McGrenaghan b Linnell6     
J Newtonlbw b Stokes5     
*R Ingmanb Stokes8     
P Whitest +O'Callaghan b A Wilson34     
+P Cauntc Brooks b A Wilson36     
Mohsin Ahmedc Sisodia b Brooks15     
S Chaudhryb James14     
D Harrisc Brooks b James11     
P Evansnot out27     
Waqar Alist +O'Callaghan b Linnell1     
Abrar Alidid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stokes15   3252--
Linnell10   2442--
A Wilson15   0452--
Brooks3   0231--
James7   1202--

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wilsonnot out67     
+J Linesc Mohsin Ahmed b Abrar Ali33     
V Sisodialbw b White11     
D O'Callaghannot out47     
R Linnelldid not bat      
*TSW Brooksdid not bat      
N Willsdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
A McGrenaghandid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
L Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 42.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Old Northamptonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans10   0410--
Abrar Ali7   0291--
Waqar Ali9   0380--
Harris10   0270--
White3   061--
Mellor2   0140--
Ingman1   030--
Mohsin Ahmed0.3050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Northamptonians Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive