Halesowen v Attock
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHalesowen won by 7 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsHalesowen 20; Attock 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDR Cook, IAD Thomson
ScorerM Hayward

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MQ Khanc Griffiths b Roberts108127 11185.04
W Saleemc Griffiths b Jeavons04 --0.00
RM Khanb Roberts120148 16-81.08
S Mahmoodc Croft b Roberts1611 11145.45
*Safraz Alinot out68 --75.00
Asim Khandid not bat      
+Zahoor Azamdid not bat      
Imran Hamiddid not bat      
Zameer Khandid not bat      
Amjad Zamandid not bat      
Shafiq Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Saleem), 2-228 (RM Khan), 3-241 (MQ Khan), 4-261 (Mahmood, 48 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeavons10   03911-60.003.90
Mohammed Ishtiaq9   0390---4.33
Roberts9   05335-18.005.89
Croft10   0680---6.80
Azam10   060021-6.00

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Quamilbw b Imran Hamid111 --9.09
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Imran Hamid b Shafiq Khan4459 8-74.58
KD Moseleylbw b Amjad Zaman1244 --27.27
M Hutchinsonnot out6864 81106.25
*+W Griffithsnot out10472 67144.44
JJ Tromansdid not bat      
R Beaumontdid not bat      
P Croftdid not bat      
D Jeavonsdid not bat      
M Azamdid not bat      
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 11 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 41.2 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Quami), 2-62 (Moseley), 3-67 (Mohammed Ishtiaq)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Safraz Ali8   06601--8.25
Imran Hamid9   32111-54.002.33
Amjad Zaman9   04215-54.004.67
Shafiq Khan5   03214-30.006.40
Zahoor Azam3   0210---7.00
RM Khan4   0340---8.50
MQ Khan1   050---5.00

--> Attock innings was reduced to 48 overs and Halesowen innings was also reduced
--> Halesowen innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Halesowen innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive