Glamorgan Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South West Zone)
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff on 12th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresAE Fox, C Thomas

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Cannc Ball b Barnes8      
J Bishopc Pritchard b Barnes6      
NR Pookc Stovold b Barnes2      
I Smithc Butcher b Barnes0      
*J Derrickb Milburn2      
+ML Robertsb Pooley18      
NS Whitfieldc Ball b Pooley0      
KA Somaialbw b Pooley3      
M Daviesnot out43      
R Nancarrowb Barnes18      
S Bastiennot out15      
Extras(5 b, 15 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-19, 3-19, 4-22, 5-46, 6-46, 7-56, 8-71, 9-107
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barnes11   3255--
AM Smith11   4140--
Pooley11   3223--
Milburn11   3161--
Ball10   2490--
Boxford1   040--

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IP Butchernot out101      
NMA Pritchardlbw b Bastien1      
PD Boxfordlbw b Derrick6      
OCK Smithlbw b Somaia17      
*AW Stovoldnot out10      
MW Pooleydid not bat      
ET Milburndid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
+RCJ Williamsdid not bat      
SN Barnesdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 42.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-71, 3-115
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bastien10   0311--
Smith3   0260--
Derrick10   1331--
Davies11   2310--
Somaia8   3251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive