Sheffield Collegiate Second XI v Rotherham Phoenix
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2004
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 12th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield Collegiate Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheffield Collegiate Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSheffield Collegiate Second XI 5; Rotherham Phoenix 0

Rotherham Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Reynoldsc Bremond b Wall02 --0.00
J Larrescyst Butler b Ibbotson2249 4-44.90
R Hayeslbw b Hespe3582 4-42.68
M Brownnot out6792 4172.83
G Wainwrightc Ibbotson b Hespe114 --7.14
J Ashtonst Butler b Hespe1922 3-86.36
A Greenb Ibbotson1616 3-100.00
T Eyrenot out1317 --76.47
A Yarwooddid not bat      
Arif Hussaindid not bat      
J Beaumontdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Reynolds), 2-59 (Larrescy), 3-61 (Hayes), 4-65 (Wainwright), 5-95 (Ashton), 6-140 (Green)
Sheffield Collegiate Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wall9   2231--54.002.56
Richards12   2380---3.17
Ibbotson16   3652--48.004.06
Hespe13   2473--26.003.62

Sheffield Collegiate Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Wallb Reynolds1935 4-54.29
N Bremondc Reynolds b Larrescy938 1-23.68
C Stewartnot out81109 16-74.31
*D Vaughannot out66100 10-66.00
A Hampshiredid not bat      
M Simpsondid not bat      
R Taskerdid not bat      
R Richardsdid not bat      
+M Butlerdid not bat      
JP Hespedid not bat      
RW Ibbotsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 47.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Wall), 2-35 (Bremond)
Rotherham Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashton4   0160  -4.00
Yarwood12   0370  -3.08
Reynolds11   2311  66.002.82
Larrescy9   2411  54.004.56
Arif Hussain6.20280  -4.42
Brown3   0130  -4.33
Green2   0140  -7.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive