Sheffield Collegiate Second XI v Treeton
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 9th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield Collegiate Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTreeton won by 9 wickets
PointsSheffield Collegiate Second XI 0; Treeton 7 (Bowling 2)

Sheffield Collegiate Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Simpsonb Foster03 --0.00
D Waltonb Carson05 --0.00
*C Stewartlbw b Foster520 1-25.00
ME Rootb Turner3683 4-43.37
Nadeem Khanc Fenn b Turner620 1-30.00
R Taskerc Cobb b Burden1421 2-66.67
+A Simpsonc Foster b Turner513 --38.46
M Butlerc Tomlinson b Burden01 --0.00
M Dixonb Foster1136 1-30.56
M Hickmanst Fenn b Burden1945 2-42.22
T Millernot out02 --0.00
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 41 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (M Simpson), 2-0 (Walton), 3-18 (Stewart), 4-32 (Nadeem Khan), 5-66 (Tasker), 6-77 (Root), 7-78 (Butler), 8-80 (A Simpson), 9-111 (Dixon), 10-119 (Hickman, 41 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster15   8153--30.001.00
Carson6   1201-336.003.33
Turner9   04332-18.004.78
Burden11   4233--22.002.09

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonb Nadeem Khan1115 2-73.33
SJ Fosternot out6698 9-67.35
V Saxenanot out3970 3155.71
*C Cobbdid not bat      
R Turnerdid not bat      
M Fairmandid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
D Morrisdid not bat      
M Carsondid not bat      
+P Fenndid not bat      
A Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 30.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Tomlinson)
Sheffield Collegiate Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickman2   0150-1-7.50
Tasker2   0150---7.50
Nadeem Khan10   3321-160.003.20
Dixon9   1270---3.00
Miller4   1160---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive