Multan Tigers v Lahore Eagles
Faysal Bank One Day Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 15th March 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Tigers won by 8 wickets
PointsMultan Tigers 2; Lahore Eagles 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Saleem Badar
RefereeMohammad Javed

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Shehzadc Maqbool Ahmed b Aamer Yamin022--0.00
Wahab Darlbw b Rizwan Haider017--0.00
Adnan Razab Rizwan Haider1018352-55.56
Jahangir Mirzac Kashif Naved b Rizwan Haider044--0.00
Waqas Ahmedc Aamer Yamin b Rizwan Haider31418--21.43
*+Adnan Akmalc Kashif Naved b Imran Ali1431562-45.16
Junaid Ziab Zulfiqar Babar2348583-47.92
Mohammad Irshadc Rameez Alam b Aamer Yamin69791034587.34
Asfand Mehranlbw b Saeed Anwar4258814172.41
Adnan Rasoolnot out2515--40.00
Abdul Ghaffarc Rameez Alam b Aamer Yamin012--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-1, 4-14, 5-15, 6-52, 7-56, 8-153, 9-174, 10-174 (43.3 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Yamin8.302833-17.003.29
Rizwan Haider10   3254--15.002.50
Zulfiqar Babar9   0391--54.004.33
Imran Ali9   2281--54.003.11
Adeel Hanif2   0210---10.50
Saeed Anwar4   02115-24.005.25
Kashif Naved1   090---9.00

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Maqbool Ahmedb Junaid Zia517391-29.41
Zeeshan Ashrafb Asfand Mehran3948787-81.25
Sohaib Maqsoodnot out877176132122.54
Rameez Alamnot out2233382-66.67
*Saeed Anwardid not bat      
Kashif Naveddid not bat      
Rizwan Haiderdid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 27.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-79
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Zia5   12416-30.004.80
Abdul Ghaffar2   012022-6.00
Mohammad Irshad5   1250---5.00
Asfand Mehran9   04713254.005.22
Adnan Rasool6   0500---8.33
Ahmed Shehzad0.30100---20.00

--> Wahab Dar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Asfand Mehran made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imran Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imran Ali made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Adeel Hanif made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Irshad passed his previous highest score of 32 in ListA matches
--> Abdul Ghaffar made his debut for Lahore Eagles in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive