North Perrott v Westlands Sports
West of England Premier League Somerset Division 2007
VenueWillis Lane, North Perrott on 7th July 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Perrott won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Perrott won by 16 runs
PointsNorth Perrott 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Westlands Sports 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], Malcom
ScorerB Foote

North Perrott inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Briggslbw b Higgins15     
*GJ Kennisb Musson47     
A Robinsonlbw b Higgins18     
DG van Blerklbw b Lee39     
J Bondc Locke b Higgins1     
+L Hawkerst Locke b Marks15     
T Gannawaynot out26     
J Thompsonnot out18     
S Harperdid not bat      
N Bonddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-83, 3-83, 4-95, 5-129, 6-157
Westlands Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Montacute10   3550---5.50
Musson10   3371--60.003.70
Higgins11   1483--22.004.36
Lee9   1291--54.003.22
Marks5   0201--30.004.00

Westlands Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Davisc Hawker b Thompson29     
J Tiplerc Kennis b Briggs17     
S Ewensc Gannaway b Thompson35     
+M Lockec Hawker b Thompson7     
T Leeb J Bond0     
O Wattsnot out35     
C Higginsb Thompson1     
D Mussonlbw b Thompson9     
H Montacuterun out2     
C Marksnot out11     
*A Dyerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
North Perrott bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper7   1260---3.71
Gannaway6   1290---4.83
N Bond6   0170---2.83
Briggs3   0191--18.006.33
Thompson13   4355--15.602.69
J Bond10   0421--60.004.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive